The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

Nowadays, people all over the world have suffered from Covid 19, which has made workers move toward online increasingly. It has both positive and negative things. From now on, I would discuss them. On the one hand, there are a bunch of benefits through home working. First of all, it is a known fact that workers who make use of online could work their job,whenever or wherever they are. For example, when they have to contact with foreign business partner, they need only a few minutes by telecommunicating without the needs of going to abroad, which also can lead to saving money and time. In addition, as becoming a society where people need self-isolation, staying at home became a significantly crucial way for human's safety. On the other hand, housing work has some negative factors. I argue it obviously could cause depression and dramatic stress. It's because they just communicate with their coworkers and businessmen online. It could make workers isolated and feel lonely. In the other words,Working at the office could be a more helpful way to be energetic and passionate in working. Furthermore, on the business level, companies might have difficulties in making their business partners since sometimes some entrepreneurs make successful contracts when they make comfortable atmosphere inviting their dinner party indirectly. Thus, these features could result in the failure of their business. In conclusion, as I mentioned above, changing into the online world, it is necessary that people have to adapt to the world. For doing it, we should know what kinds of pros and cons working online has.