Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future. such as those related to science and technology. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Study plays an important role in every individual for their up future.So it's very hard to decide for a scholar that which stream of Education would be beneficial for them.Some people believe that it should be compulsory to take science and technology-related course while others think that student should take subjects whatever they like.I will discuss both points of view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with,if a student chooses their own subjects according to their importance that would be a great opportunity for them to seek their career according to their own choice. Moreover,they will learn things easily by showing their active interest. For example, Virat Kohli, He is a captain of the Indian cricket team because he was having an interest in games and sports but if he took studies for any other lane Maybe he does not get his fame as he is having now, On the other, it's a very good option to go into the field of science and technology. As technology became a part of our life it becomes a use of every single person nowadays so students should go there and do more inventions for to make life more convenient. By doing inventions, they can get their Name known and help for society. To conclude,I believe that university students should have their own choice to choose subjets according to their interest by which they can do their best. It is not important that only studies in science are a key to success.