In many countries, traditions and customs are disappearing. What are the reasons? What should schools and parents do to keeping our traditions alive?

The traditions and cultures are disappeared in many countries because individuals were forgotten their traditions. Also, most of the schools' teachers and parents are not told any past life stories or their experiences. Nowadays, the competition will be increased by between a people days by day, such as educations, jobs, and wages. So, they do not think about their past decades. To begin with, most of the elder people who were spent their time on social media, and online purchase, were not guided by their child or children’s traditions. For example, the researchers found, most of the older people have been spent, 30% time on social media. Moreover, a significant number of parents ordered home delivery foods because they are not prepared the food items in the house. As a result, most of the traditional food items were forgotten by the parents and children life. In addition, the parents were taught their children by introducing traditions and cultures. For instance, the 30 minutes per day time will be allocated by their parents and talk about their cultures and traditions. Similarly, ancestors’ traditions and cultures will be taught in the schools by the teachers. For example, teachers can teach at least 30 minutes of ancestor’s stories. To summarise, younger age groups should be leant a lot of things from their parent’s cultures and traditions in order to improve younger’s knowledge, to guide their cooking traditional food items, and to develop children’s lifestyles. The traditions and customs are vitally important for people’s life.