Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of young people from low-income family should take care of their forthcoming financial problems rather than rich families. I agree with this statement because children from poor families have to face a lot of difficulties sooner and will have to prepare for them. On the one hand, poor families are having challenges to manage their limited income and take care of children's future., Also kids from poor families are watching every day how their parents are struggling with money and how they are handling it. So they have some idea about it and should be developing their skills by themself to manage the upcoming problems. For example, ignoring buy sweets in the street, doing laundry by them and only buy essential things. Furthermore, most young people are having some fear about their future and should be prepared for it. Getting higher education and join good companies are the main concerns of young people who do not have enough money. However, if those people can be prepared early in their age then a lot of problems can be solved. For instance, most universities fees are very high and those who can not afford people are doing part-time works. In conclusion, I completely agree that children who live with less are more ready for problems than rich ones. This is because they see life from a different perspective and they are taught how to handle problems sooner. Given this situation, it seems that it is appropriate to teach any children about how life really is.