Today digital technology allows people to share all aspects of their lives on social media. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Recently, globalization has been attended by societies and people's lives can be indicated in social media by using technology that in my opinion, it would be as merit. In the following essay, the reason for my agreement with this idea and its disadvantage will be discussed. The cause of having a positive view about sharing life events by using electronic gadget in social networks would be despite the fact that there are distances between families and relationships, they can be familiar with each other whenever they intend.,, Moreover if folk visit each other, it will make them more happy and satisfied. For instance, a person who studies abroad can not show her feelings and energy to her family unless by sending or outing bar photo in the social media. Therefore as the result of modern devices, the public is able to illustrate their times and lives to friends and other people that creates a pleasant satisfaction and a positive influence on people life. Decreasing calmness is the only drawback of sharing our life with others by technology. Furthermore, our life aspects can be as private information. Also, the more information we share with others, the more abusing of us will happen. For example, it is reported from news in the world that amount of cybercriminals have been increased because of abusing Change the form of the verb abuse show examples from the public data and photos which are shown on the online network wandering such as Instagram. Therefore, indicating aspects of our lives in social media will be a case of abusing and it will heart to our mental safety and tranquillity. In conclusion, in my view, however some crimes in the technological world and sharing activity in the media would hurt to our calmness, it has a positive effects on society satisfaction in their life by observing their families and friends when it is impossible to see them face to face.