Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is debatable whether or not expanding the number of facilities involved in sport is beneficial to community health. From my perspective, I would argue that there are several detrimental impacts from these. Although it is thought by some that increasing sports facilities will bring some advantageous effects on resident's health. On the one hand, there is a plausible explanation as to why public health can be enhanced by raising the number of facilities related to sport. To begin with, if training sports destinations are increasingly spread out, the people will have a chance to gain access to physical assignments, which make it simple to improve their health. For instance, it is advantageous for them to enroll in gym courses since this can assist them to have an opportunity to practice physics through modern types of equipment contributing significantly to improvement of health. Additionally, they will be trained by professional performance training with extensive experience On the other hand, I believe that these will have some negative impacts on people's health. Firstly, it is difficult for some individuals to attend sports classes in training destinations due to a lack of financial resources. In other words, the majority of training courses charge a high tuition fee, which means that those with limited financial resources will miss out on an opportunity in order to enhance their health. Secondly, most people who begin to participate in training classes will make it very easy to give up. It means that in order to get healthy, they will have to endure strenuous exercises made by performance training, consequently, people who have the poor physical condition will be unable to adapt and they will easily quit. In conclusion, it is understandable why numerous individuals think that resident's health will be improved by increasing sports facilities. However, to my mind, these would have some negative consequences for public health.