The media should limit how much bad news they report because it discourages people from doing activities which usually involve very little risk. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary times, the number of news involves violence or natural disaster which is informed throughout the media. Nevertheless, people have different view about the media ought to restrict a plenty of bad news revealed due to the fact that it is able to affect our lives. It seems to me that bad news has to show to the community in order to population can aware of what the world is happening in these days. I will prove this issue clearly. There is the reasons why people should not reduce bad information on the media. First justification, the amount of concerns is occurring across the world such as crime rate, natural disasters, polluted environment and so on. We have a right to perceive bad news to avoid dangerous circumstances. Take the example of, the pandemic is spreading over the world in this time. As a result, there is a significant increase in the number of the death rate. Therefore, notification of bad news plays a vital role in our lives. It supports citizens who are able to protect themselves to avoid the risk based on the notification as well as improving the awareness of a severe issue that need to address. Secondly, climate condition conspicuously change. Hence, it is necessary for informing to audiences, especially the travel agency so that they can justify appropriate diary for customers to avoid any risks during the trips On the other hand, it is no denying that bad news may impact on human’s activities on the daily basis. It is caused that anxiety, frighten or fear of bad thing can appear to them. To sum up, I am in favour of reporting all information which society needs to know. although this information is so bad, it can help the community unanimously handle these problems