Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Time management is an extremely crucial life skill both for professional as well personal growth. Even, in a student's, life it is of paramount importance. I strongly agree that students should be allowed to manage their time themselves. Analysing the significance of self-managed time on the productivity of a student and how it acts as a building block for the rest of their life will prove this. Firstly, every individual has different learning patterns which is best known by him. For,instance it has been found that forced study hours only hampers one's learning curve and often affects the productivity of a student. Due to this, it's essential for a student to chose how to increase their productivity by taking enough timely breaks. Therefore, it's important for students to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they can have fun. Secondly, time management is not only crucial in student life but also in all aspects of life. When a student learns to manage his time himself, he also learns to achieve his life goals better. For,instance we know how what we learn as a student remains with us throughout our life. If a student learns to manage his time efficiently at an early age, he surely knows the key to a stress-free, successful life. Hence students should be the only ones responsible for managing their time. In the nutshell, choosing to manage their time themselves helps increase the productivity of students and also helps them lead a successful life. In an environment where students are forced to attend certain periods, it may become stressful and unhealthy for students. Hence students should be allowed to their time management.