Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the traveller?

Nowadays travelling becomes more popular than ever in the last century. In this essay, I will look at the cause of the increase in travel and describe its advantages for our everyday lives. The main cause of increasing numbers of traveller is the improvement of transportation. This is because now we have aeroplane rather than camel or even ship that take a very long time to reach your destination. The best example of this would be in the past if someone would travel from Saudi Arabia to China it took them more than three months by ship while these days could be less than 7 hours by plane. As a result of it, many people tend to travel and have the ability to explore other countries because travelling becomes easier than before. Therefore, none of this could be happening without the aeroplane. There are several advantages to travelling to other countries. First, it is an incredible way to learn about various cultures when you travel. This is because people get to learn a new language and interact with new and interesting people. Also, the best example of this when people travel to London and visit some museums there and see the remarkable arts that reflect the society, people become more aware of customs, traditions and skin colours which are unique to a country and need to be respected by all. In addition, the second benefit is relaxation stress. This is because some people work in such a tough environment that has a lot of tasks to accomplish with a very long period of times each day. For example, the teachers who especially teach younger students in the elementary school, they face many struggle and stress because dealing with children is not that easy to handle so they need to have a holiday. As result, this trip makes them feel more calm and comfortable. In conclusion, more and more people travelling because of the amazing transportation we have these days and people can afford it. There are some benefits of travelling such as, learn about different societies and contact with new people.