In many countries, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming poorer. Why is this a problem? What solutions are there to tackle this problem?

Undoubtedly, it goes without saying the lavish people are living a luxurious lifestyle while the destitute people are being suffered from poverty. This disquisition delves into the details of why this kind of development is not welcoming and subsequently will advance some panacea to halting this menace. To begin with, one of the main issues of in several nations economy is controlled by large corporate houses hence, they only distribute all amenities and welfare to opulent society instead of destitute community consequently, still now this problem is increasing. Another problem is the lack of employment opportunity among impoverished people because wealthy folk can get any job easily than an indigent person due to the opulent have a quality education. For example, according to the survey said that more than 75% of folks are being suffered from poverty in the world. Hence, this trend should be decreased in the future days. Conversely, could there be any wonder drugs to solve this peril? Certainly, it follows that the authority should take the strictest measures by enforcing laws and punishments to strike a balance between the poor and rich standard. Another possible solution is the authority should be focused on the poverty-stricken person because they are also part of the nation hence, the government should provide all the amenities such as quality education, modern hospital and a plethora of employment job opportunity. For example, the government of Pakistan has been introducing enormous new plans to dwindling down the underprivileged folk's standard of living. Hence, the ministry should be arranged many facilities for the poor. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, this predicament should be diminished to using the possible solution. Nonetheless, executives should insist on unbreakable rules to dwindle down the discrepancy between poor and rich.