Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Refugees should be accepted by rich countries and give allowance to them for having food and a house. I completely disagree with this statement, I think not all of the foreigner are not enough money to buy their daily need. There are a lot of emigrant around the world. expatriate come from different state or displaced person that come because of the accident or disaster in the rustic. The country which has a lot of money could give evacuee who are their society a primary needs, such as Home and foods. For example, people who have lost their wealth because of the disaster. This population need a place for their living and also need foods for continuing their life. for this kind of situation, a rich country must help their society to get their primary need for continuing their life. However, refugees who come from other land are not allowed to get the facilities from a wealthy country. a rich country comes from natural resource or a tax from their nation who are rich. exile that come from other country have not eligible to get help. For example, Chinese community who take a refuge from Indonesia do not eligible to get the primary need facilities from Indonesia. Chinese population not only do not belong to Indonesia, but also do not pay tax from Indonesia, this kind of situation will detrimental to the entire Indonesian society. To conclude, although a wealthy country can give a primary need to all emigrant either from their own country or other land, the rich rustic should not give facilities to all kind of refugees. I hardly disagree if all foreigner will get facilities from a wealthy country.