Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

In our overall live period, being a teenager might be the most excited part. Though, many argues that teenager should spend their spare in useful ways like doing a part-time job, while, other believes that children should concentrate on studies. Accordingly, this disquistion delves into both vantage points, subsequently, will explore my own opinion, in turn. On the one hand, the contenders of the context that states that teenagers should work in part-time, be absolutely right? Certainly, because at that stage of age, through temprory they can attain some fund or even improve their skills based on their own interest. For example, in countries like India, parents encourage their children to work on thier shops or business during school holidays, so that they can lean skills related to the family's source of income. As a result, at that young age, awareness and new ideas to improvise the business will prevail among youngsters which perhaps lead them to become successful. Therefore, indulging youngsters on temproary works is highly advantageous. On the other hand, some argues that an individual at teen age, should be only concentrate on adcademics not on odd-jobs. In addition, no one can guarantee that children might like that part-time work, also, as a consequence, possibility of losing interet interest on education is also a predomienet concren. For instance, according to a survey conducted by the Chronicle-journal in 2014, the literacy rate is very low, as children often prefer to be involved in family business rather go to school. Ergo, teenagers should concentrate on their academics until they finish their studies. To conclude, I reiterate that afterall going to temproary temporarily jobs on that relatively younger age dosen't seem to be valid point. Personally, Children can indulge themselves on any odd-jobs if they want to, but at this same time they mustn't lose thier the love for studies. Because without educational knowledge we cannot compete with this competitive world.