Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone’ life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous attempts of a good producers to promote awareness of their products lead to advertisements to appear everywhere and become an essential part of today's world. Some people even argue that advitising brings an immense amount of benefits to us. I totally agree with this point of view and believe that efforts to increase the use of certain product is very advantageous. First of all, advirtising prevents any perspective business from being unknown. Alternatively speaking,all the interesting and newly produced products will guaranteely guaranteed tested and assessed by the consumers albeit it entails some labour. Thus, the world will always be aware of every innovative ideas that some people produces. For example, without advirtisiments many of the today's brands such as KFC or SportMaster would be left unspotted to the public, consequently, leading them to meet their end. Secondly, promoting the popularity of products can be greatly lucrative to the producers themselves. That is, paying some amount of financial resources to amplify the demand of their good, therefore, raising its sells around the world making a big profit. A clear example is Nike company,which pays enormous amount of money to the football stars such as Cristiano Ronaldo or Neymar who magnifies the fame of the company by simply wearing clothes with the specific logo. So, advirtising is a indispensable part of every business on the road to wealth. To conclude, I strongly support the point of view that emphasise the positive aspects of advirtisements advertisement as they include not only personal well-being but also the advantages it brings to the society as a whole.