some people say that art (e.g.: painting, poetry, music) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Art is one of the tools to express yourself through painting, music poetry etc. Lots of famous people from our history have that talent that why some experts think it can be made by only those people who have the unique ability and others think opposite of this. They think it's for everyone. I will discuss both views and give my opinion on the latter view. Number of people believe there is no extraordinary ability need for artist work whereas other argue that it is a inborn talent. To begin with, Everyone has their own interest since in this digital world learning a new art quite easy these days because there are lots of institutes or you can learn on youtube for instance if want to learn dance so there are lots of videos in there with discrepancy tutors with flexible timing. so that, you can Expert in your genre. on the other hand, some people born star. they have their own unique ability by birth, For example, Micheal Jackson is famous for his special ability his dance moves still juvenile try to copy them but can't match him, therefore art is not for everyone. although they have their special abilities, they have to work hard To conclude Art and craft is a unique talent and it's not easy to learn but In my, opinion anyone learns a new skill through practice and hard work they become successful in their field, even so, need more patience and focus.