Q. Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Getting a degree from a well-known university is a dream of almost all. Yet, it's not possible for everyone so some people work on their personal growth to get what they want from their lives. I strongly agree with the fact that this grooming is essential for most careers nowadays. Hence, people should focus more on developing certain skills to get successful. First of all, as we know, professional experience is something, that, no major company would ever compromise on. For example, every single job must have the experience requirement as we see. Therefore, getting firsthand exposure to your chosen field is necessary. This will helps you learn and comprehend the basic requirements of that particular job along with the skills required to excel in it that only the degree can not explain to you. Secondly, polishing special skills can provide you with the plus factor that one needs to get flourished. For instance, communication mastery, which you learn from working at a specific place can be your best companion in many other jobs. Likewise, learning some digital graphics can make you fit for a variety of different employments that people with a single degree can't apply for. Thus, it is recommended that one should confer primary attention to these techniques and work on personal improvements. To conclude, particular techniques and aptitudes are important to excel in most of the fields though some fields like medicine can not be learned by only getting experience and knowledge is essential for them. But, a lot of people can prosper by simply educating themselves on these soft skills.