In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this happening? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Naw days, it has been advertised by businesses that their production in the best and new. although it can be a merit for companies, I think this idea would be as a disadvantage of advertising development. In the following essay, both of the view will be discussed. Advertisements in businesses might be effective to attract customers. When a company advertises for it's produces which are emphasised that is new, many of people can be familiar with the new services or tools. This kind of notice encourages the public to purchasing goods and trying on the services. When technological devices has been attended by people around the world and if an organization advertises a a new electronical gadjet gadgets such as an intelligent mobile phone, people will be unattractive to buy it. It can therefore be argued that the more marketings do notice for their produces, the more customer they can be have. On the other hand, it may be a negative development for people. When there is a competition between marketing to take people attention to organisation attendances, some unrealistic display in some businesses would be appeared. For example, some customers order the new erasers which the durability materials used in the production are advertised by a stationary company while in real situation the erasers do not erase clearly. Consequently, business might do unreal advertisements to compare whit other rivals in the same industry which create sham notices. In conclusion, in my view, if business introduce their new productions to people, they will be able to successful in their industry. Also, as a demerit a comparative marketing is observed between companies which can be cuse of doing some advertisements that is unrealistic to give customers attentions.