Question:      A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.    Do you agree or disagree?     Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary era, It is irrefutable that most people are focusing on earning the money rather than job satisfaction. This essay totally disagrees with the statement. I believe that earning more salary with irrespective to do more work will impact on our health mentally and physically. I will explain my thoughts with examples in the below paragraphs. I am not in accord with the statement that with a big income you can earn or buy things that you want to be a part of in your life. Moreover, high pay means you have more responsibilities and dependency. For example, with my uncle. He is working as a sales manager and his manager promoted him to sales executive with this his responsibilities and monthly targets. With this, he is taking a lot of stress and mentally sick. So, a big income is not a good way to satisfy your life. As high wages do not provide you with a sense of well-being. It will change your lifestyle with more physical illness. In addition, you do not have time to maintain yourself as you are busy with your work pressure and meet the deadlines of the project. For instance, if you are earning an average income then you have sufficient time to enjoy your life with your friends and family, take proper breaks from your working schedule. In conclusion, Although, high rise income is always creating a headache in future because you do not have time to take care yourself and no enjoyment, job satisfaction in near future. In my opinion, job satisfaction is always on priority while choosing a job.