Prevention is better than cure,. out of country's health budget , a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, it is an absolute truth that the stitches in time save nine, hence, a nation's major financial blueprint should be allocated to edification and prophylactic initiatives from therapeutics sectors. I strongly accord to the statement; notwithstanding, this disquisition delves into the in-depth grounds why I do believe so. Apparently, the reasoning behind diverting a substantial part of the country's health disbursement to edification systems could be due to the fact that the chances of contamination could dwindle down, which is otherwise responsible to spread life-threatening diseases across the country. For example, the spreading of Tuberculosis can be mitigated to a certain level, if the population knows what significance of wearing a mask and following contact precautionary steps. Moreover, awareness campaigns on preventative guidelines, sensitising programmes about leading healthy lifestyles demand more remuneration. Such a trend of organizing these programmes could only possible if the executives grant balance from remedy proportions. Thus, it is evident that the protective zone should get money from the treatment sectors. Conversely, could the argument of contenders that more fund should be given to curative sectors, be absolutely right? Certainly, yes, it follows that a plethora of emergency conditions demand on-time surgeries or medicines, which is the most rudimentary requirement. In detail, during urgent conditions, one can absolutely not wait for protective measures to be done but needs to get the treatment done. For instance, a survey by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America) stated that, in 2000, 5% of the rural population died in lieu of not getting admitted to hospital since they were living far away from healthcare facilities. Therefore, the highest proportion of budget should be provided to establish the most required facilities everywhere in sovereign states to save lives. To conclude, having explored both outlooks, I recapitulate that preventative programmes are the most necessities of a province, ergo, they should be allocated a significant part of the nation's financial plan from the total healthcare budget. Nonetheless, ministrations for fatal conditions also should not be underlooked by the authorities.