Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Choosing a friend is an important factor in everyone's life as friends are playing an important role in our lives to support in every situation. It is a debatable topic that few people think it is good to choose friends having the same thought as you while others are thinking friends having a sometimes different opinion is better for you. I will explain my reasons in this essay with examples and tell my opinion. To commence with that most masses think if you have a friend with the same opinion it will always help you to support your decision. Moreover, Motivate you to take a step forward in your decision and fulfil your dreams. For example, If you doing something that will help others and you won't be able to think more ideas on that but if your friend having the same kind of understanding then he will support you and provides more ideas maybe that can help you more to achieve your target. In this way, similar kinds of understand friends can help you. On the other hand, people think if you friends having a sometimes different choice other than yours, Then those type of friends help you in another way. They will guide you in your bad time or suggest a different opinion if required. In addition, If your friends disagree with your thought somehow, they are thinking differently from your choice. That's why they do not agree with your ideas. For instance, you are investing your money in the share market without knowing the benefits but when you asked your friends whose having an experience. So, he can guide you on this. either he will stop you to invest or provide some kind of good knowledge. In conclusion, However, Both types of friends having a different opinion that helps you in every step of your life in different ways. In my opinion, If your friends sometimes disagree with your statements. Those types of friends are good.