Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? what other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is argued that financial stability is fundamental to be a happy person. The paragraphs below will discuss why money is not essential to live a prosperous life and why building bonds with people and pets can help in staying an enthusiastic person. To begin with, a positive mind does not depend on the numbers of a bank account. There are several individuals whose lives are joyful without leaning on cash. For instance, in some religions, the practitioners gave up a lifestyle based on monetary achievements to answer a nature call, embracing a life surrounded by the environment and prayers. They live peacefully and claim that money is a current plague. Another example is some traditional indigenous tribes that live in forests, taking what they need to survive from the earth. Therefore, people can find happiness without any coin. Furthermore, there are some points that could assist one to reach a prosperous life. Initially, creating lifelong social bonds is fundamental. In the darkest times, friends and even colleagues are there to accompany, despite giving pieces of advice to settle the issues some is going through. Moreover, pets have also shown to play an important role in achieving happiness, assisting in spiritual and body cure. To illustrate, in cancer hospitals, zootherapy with dogs, horses and sheep has been considered an additional treatment to increase the chance of responding to the chemotherapies, as they bring joy to the place. Therefore, having company whether with friends or animals is important to be a fortunate person. To conclude, individuals can be cheerful and full of joy without a salary, as seen with indigenous tribes and some religious believers. Although money could promote a happy state of mind, finding other aspects such as friendships and animal's love can also cause this feeling, as a result.