Some people get into debit by buying thing they do not need and cannot afford. What is the reason for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Many people using debt cards to acquire possession which are unnecessary and out of their reach. There are number of reasons which I will discussing in the upcoiming paragraph and decribing the resonable solution for such situation. In this fast paced senario everyone like to obtain expensive clothes and luxury life. Nodoubt that these development make the human life easy but on the other hand it is a kind of burden. Firstly, people using debit card for getting new and high-priced possession for taking and uploading pictures on various social media such as Facebook,Instagram,TikTok and so on. Secondly, the significant growth of many elite Malls, that attract the masses in spending money on jewellry,branded clothes and gadgets. Lastly, with the apply of crdit card people who have average range of salary will also obtain branded things. For buying unnessary things using ths the debit will lead a serious problem for many of the card holders. There are several things that people could do to mitigate the problem. One of several reason is that there should be provided a clear regulation about credit card that must be followed by banks and financial institution, regarding the process to get a credit card. To ensure that every individuals must have a limit amount of access to credit card according to its income. Moreover, for adding more malls into the cities instead, the government shoud build more parks and children playgrounds. Therefore, people should have more options for entertainments besides going to shopping malls. To be concluded, it is true that people facing many problem with the debt for obtaining luxury and fancy goods. To solve this problem, government should build more recreational parks or area where people shoud spend their time instead of malls.