Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Acquiring and getting used to a foreign language is considered laborious by most individuals.The primary difficulty in learning a new medium of communication is understanding the grammar structure.To come out of this, the preferred way is to communicate with people who use it most of the times. To begin with, in this modern world as humans are commuting to various places for matters related to education or work, learning a new language has become compulsory.While learning, the most annoying task is understanding the speaking structure of the speech. For instance, when I started using English, there used to be difficulty in matching words with tenses. As a consequence, I used to feel uncomfortable speaking in public. The perfect solution to resolve this kind of problem which occurs at the beginning stage is making friends with people having a perfect knowledge o it and meeting them very often so that we can observe their dialect and learn. Additionally, this can also help us with the slang of that particular speech. For example, in my case, I got improved after taking daily classes from my English teacher. Hence it is important to use the new language more often till we catch it. To conclude, it is true that getting habituated to a new form of speech is difficult at the initial stages as getting its pulse will be a tiresome task. However, if we practice it frequently, then we can easily grasp it.