Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today fast-paced life, the government and international has spent too much effort has grown at an exponential rate. Some like-minded people foster this thinking that the conservation of wildlife and birds. To begin with, there are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint, but the most important factor the needs to be considered is that wild animal play an an indispensable role in biology balance with distributions our living environment cannot only contribute to the lock of any species will lead to the loss of the balance with harms our lives. For example, according to the report published by the magazine, editing, the proportion of animals and birth had increased by 30%. In addition, anytime key justification for supporting this notion is that the main reason that threatens the wild definitely is human activities in the economy, congratulations and beauty sector is only likely to have a negative impact by a human should be responsible for destroying rare animals to deal with this problem are many but the most effective one is that government should take strict action against those who are polluting environmental as well as create awareness among, citizens about the importance of environment thus, many smuggled who hunt elephant for its valuable ivory with can be sold with a high price in the black market. In conclusion, it is fair and justifiable to say that people are spending too many resource in preserving wild animals. Hence it should not be promoted by all means.