Science will soon result in people living to an average of 100 years and more. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Advance technology has become an upsurge in various ways. In the contemporary era, few people argue about developments in science that ameliorate the lifespan could be over 100 years. I strongly concur that, it has several harmful effects on inhabitants. This essay will substantiate my views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. On the one hand, extended life span would be beneficial for enjoying life a bit longer also could get a chance to do what we would not able do did it earlier. However, it has several drawbacks, especially, too much money would be spend on health care. For instance, despite the fact, science resulted in living longer but for that individuals have to put massive money on a regular check up as well as have to follow the proper diet and a regular doses of medicine which quite costly for middle-class people. Furthermore, it is not only expensive but also it would cause multiple health problems because of daily intake of medicines. In addition, it is thought that development of science will lead to living longer while, they always dependent on someone basically someone who close to them such as their own children or grandchild. For example, in this hassle and bassle hassle life people would not spend enough time to look after, and elderly people always need someone to take care of them because of the age. Moreover, when people get older, they become act like they were child so masses need to stay at home, earn money and look for them is quite difficult. To conclude considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although live longer seem very beneficial it has a detrimental effect on human health.