Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated. Discuss both sides & give your opinion.

Last decades we have shown an increasing growing in communication applications which are mainly used over the internet. The usage of these applications, such as Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat,...and etc, make some people much closely around the world, in,contrast make other people separated. this essay will discuss both sides and introduce my point of view. On the one hand, the existence of the internet in our lives, make people easily exchange their news around the world. For example, if one has a special occasion, he can share his party with his family and his friend even if they are live in different country. Thus, it is clear how the internet has made people feel close together. on the other hand, it is popularly that people tend to share their news, their special parties, and their interests with other people who live away and who do not have any relation with them, but at the same,time they tend to keep themselves away from their neighbours or their relatives. In other words, they isolate themselves locally,, however they do not mind sharing share their news with anyone who are outside their countries, cities, and towns. I expect that because they do not want to allow anyone of their relatives to interfere in their lives, since the others can not affect their lives because they are already outside their home town. In my opinion, I totally agree with both point of view, and that is because I have noticed that most people tend to hide their private lives from their relatives or their friends to protect their privacy. so most of the time, they keep themselves away from their neighbourhood, relatives and friends. They, for instance, virtually share their updates with their family who live far away, but they do not prefer to share the same updates with their close family, neighbours, or friends in real life. so the people who are live part away feel they are close when they exchange their updates, in,contrast the close people feel isolated from each other when they do not take part in relatives ' events in real life. to conclude, sometimes, we can not understand why people prefer sharing their news with those who are living away from them, but they absolutely do not like sharing the same news with other people who are close to them, and they tend to isolate themselves in local.