Nowadays consumer goods are cheaper to buy. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, consumption products are less expensive to purchase. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweight the drawnbacks. This essay wil first demonstrate how low price for the consumer goods allow people to enhance their life quality, followed by an analysis of the main disadvantage that is represent by the reduction of the wage of workers. The main positive factor about the constant reduction of prices that we are seeing in the last period is the possibily for families to buy all the necessary for live a nice existency. However the differences between peoples' salary are still big, this phenomenon has permit the reduction of the disparity between rich and poor. To instance, in the past many parents could not afford things like new clothes, toys for their children and even certain types of food while, nowadays, they can easily buy these products. On the opposite side, many people sustain that this practice has led to a worsening of employeers employee employees conditions, in particular problems related to the wages. In fact, factory owners to be able to reduce goods prices are trying to lower their costs. For this reasons, many of them are moving their businesses in poor country because in this place there are less laws that regulate work conditions and thanks to the lack of rights for the workers they are able to offer a small salary with a dramatically reduction of costs. For example, nowadays a lot of firms move to India or Romania because they can maintain the same quality of products but spending the half of the money that they would have spent in advanced countries. To conclude, the price reduction of consume goods produce bigger improvement in the life of people because allows to all to buy the necessary to live with dignity respect the negative impact that this situation generates regarding the worse work conditions for employeers employers.