Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members how to be good members of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by several individuals that teaching social rules for children in school is more beneficial effect in becoming a good representative of society. Whereas, others claims parents should teach the same in order to a responsible person. I believe education from school and parents, both plays an crucial role in being a good member of a society. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. On the one hand, it is considered that parents are the first teachers in everyone's life. Because they teach us basic qualities including how to talk and respect others, which are the fundamental qualities of being a good member of society. Moreover, parents can easily mould their children's character and make them a responsible person in the community. As children spend most of the time with their parents, they have opportunity to teach them the social values which will help them in future in. For example, parents who supports their kids educating them with ethics and moral values, can grow up as a responsible adults. On the other hand, being a second home, school teaches children in several aspects which develop their attitude towards the society. Teachers share stories to teach them in a way which is easy to understand. After parents, school is where children spend most of the time. Therefore, it helps them to interactive with different people. In addition to, kids obey the teachers word and participate in social activities where they are engage with community members. For instance, some schools organise activities where they make a children to enact the basic social rules and responsibilities which they practise in their future. To sum up, considering both the views discussed above, I believe that teaching from both the school and parents are equally held responsible in their children's future in order to become a better perosn in the community.