In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future.To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Schools in some regions, mainly in developed countries, would use laptop computers for preparing the better condition for each student in having the proper education. Although this might have some drawbacks, which will be mentioned in this essay, it is better to organize educational plans with the knowledge of the possible side effects and knowing how to prevent them. The availability of different software, in education fields, and educational sites, such as Google to YouTube, have made the process of teaching both easier and more amusing for kids. Not to mention that these gadgets would not be only for a specific group of kids ’ ages but also can cover the curriculum of education, as far as I am aware of, until the end of high school. They can be useful for teaching students how to read, with the main focus on how to better pronounce and even checking back the kid’s pronunciation, and how to write, either from the first stage of helping the students to learn them write individual letters or to checking their grammar accuracy, or even become their online teacher. Although it is said that kids addiction to computers, even if it is in for an educational matter, might have a detrimental effect on their personality. that is by making them more isolated and more dependent on their computers, however (yet) I believe that the benefits are considerably more in favour deserved. The most beneficial part of using electronic gadgets - such as computers for teaching in schools, is concerning kids with special needs. For instance, for the kids having problems holding a pen, or even, for the kids having difficulty hearing the words properly. Though some believe that if these gadgets were not available some kids might have learnt faster and could have adopted themselves according to their situation, but the positive effects are superbly well approved. In conclusion, having better circumstances and gadgets for teaching students in more convenient and appreciated situations would definitely be beneficial. However, there are some kids who can be considered addicted to the use of computers. But literally, this is not because of the educational part of the computers. That is related to another side of computers which are not introduced to them by their schools.