Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Contemporarily, commercial advertisement is considered as stimulating us to purchase merchandise that is unnecessary, while other buyers claim that advertising helps us perceive a variety of useful stuff. I would contend that the main ambition of the announcement is enhancing our lifestyle. Advertising leads us to modern life with a variety of merchandise to get rid of the old odds. As the advertisement commonly exists on the Internet and even television, which boosts the product to be more popular. Not only does the advertising agency bombard the media, but also dominates our awareness. For example, thanks to the vape broadcast in the early 2000s, which makes vaping save millions from lung cancer. Moreover, the more technologies we have acknowledged, the more life-changing inventions we have. Hence, the customers get to know more about how the world has developed by all the publicity on mass media. Due to the development, we have to be thankful for the invention of algorithms. In addition, it is such a miraculous way that many agencies of recommendation can use all of the famous platforms such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, et cetera. On the one hand, it is likely that publications force us to purchase stuff that is superfluous consumption. If we work and just meet our demand carefully, we will save plenty of money. Thus, there is no point in buying similar appliances to waste our money. Moreover, the conglomerate dominated the market and celebrities, influencers, and also key opinion leaders. Then, they are frequently exaggerating the usefulness of their ads. On the other hand, I believe that advertisements also transfer the true meaning of their products and help us reach the profit that we have deserved. In conclusion, I deem that although there are a lot of advertisements that are fallacies, which cause us into a mess, there are a variety of announcements that may improve our lives.