Some people say success in a person’s life as an adult is the result of the way he was brought up by his parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Success is a product of constant hard work and unshakeable willpower among other accoutrements. It is conspicuous that the nature of a person is a huge driver of success in one's life. It is unrefutable that the upbringing of any person is greatly influenced by his parents and, thus, the nature of that person as well. In this essay, I will explore how much a good upbringing by parents adds to the success of a child. Firstly, being successful is a simple recipe with ingredients such as unwavering focus, total commitment and industrious work. How one learns these skills? Evidently, a person has some portion of his nature inked on the brain since birth and the rest is sketched by the people he meets every day like parents and friends. One such example could be seen in the actor Will Smith's family, her son and daughter are superstars at such young age. It is the devotion of parents that fills a child's heart with virtues and these virtues, thereafter, act as guiding stars for the child later in life, resultantly, good virtues metamorphosis into great success stories. Conversely, there's no dearth of immensely successful people coming who have endured abominable families and horrifying childhood experiences. Notwithstanding these emotional obstacles, talented and determined children nevertheless find their paths to glory. For instance, Michael Jackson had a troubled childhood and he's christened as the star of the century. Clearly, personal efforts and perseverance can overcome any difficulty. To sum up, success can be found with or without good parentage, yet, a great upbringing increases the chances of success manifolds. Parents work tirelessly to see shining stars on the shoulders of their children and there are very few things, which can help in realizing the dream of a successful life, that can be compared with a devoted father or mother.