Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, many citizens think that talent is decided upon birth, but some citizens stand up to that point and belive that an individual can learn it. This essay will view both sides of the arguement, and how being a hard worker had its charms. First of all, the people in the society think that good atributes comes from family background. This certaintly shown its fruit in many of those families, and how a talented individual leads a great life at an early stage. For example, when a baby is born with a great set of skills in business industry it can lead to no issue while doing the works of that category and be successful in life. However, the people that do not possess these attributes commit themselves to hardwork. Hardwork and dedication resemble in a person that does not have talent, and leads to building more confidence and experience whilst being thankful for attainning attending it. For instance, nowadays, more and more people want to learn a skilll that they do not have it and want to acquire it. These types of individuals of individuals are called selftaught self taught, and they learn it through courses and such. To conclude, whilst life is easier when you start with a talent, however talent can be obtain through hardworking and determination of ones thought. I belive talent is nothing more than a skill that can be aquired with years of experience in a field that is enjoyble.