In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Becoming an owner of a property has been a dream for many in my country. It brings the feeling of stability and welcome to an adult life. The idea of rising a family in there is perhaps one of the more appealable purpose for buying a house. For others, which do not have a want-to-stay mentality prefer renting. Buying can be absolutely positive some people, however what may be the situations in which is better buying than renting? On one hand, having been grown in a functional family in the suburbs, an adult tends to think of buying a house for his future family. Given that, he will be spending some years working and depending on the price, a loan would be required to achieve that dream. However, he needs to take into account some factors such as price, preserving a stable job, size, debt capacity, etc. In some cultures, people believe in acquiring something that increase its value along time, as well. On the other hand, renting is an attractive option to those millenials who travel continuously and whose job is not on one single place, also for singles. It is said that the money people spent on renting will never return again, with this money they would pay a bank debt to become owner. To sum up, buying has more advantages,in my thought, whether the buyer is very consient and cautious about the budget, and receive some advice before requesting a loan, What is more, on the Internet or libraries there are books of what is called 'Financial intelligence'. By reading those books, the future owner can prepare a plan for the future and acquire his property knowing the true.