In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a known fact that only small-scale of individual is earning high wages in many nations. There are those who argued that this situation beneficial for the citizens and government while others suggest that limitations in wage gap should be applied by authorities. This essay will discuss both views and try to reach a conclusion. First and foremost, it is undeniable that some professions are earning significantly high income than others. Such as football players, politicians, actresses and actors, are able to live a luxury lifestyle while other vocations have to accept being in a middle class such as doctors, teachers, nurses and polices. It is obvious that popularity and recognition by people changes how much these people earn and they can use this fame for the citizens sake by helping them or representing them in an international area. For instance Lady Diana was the most known royal family member throughout the world and she tried to use her fame to support people who suffer AIDS. However, it is probably true to say that professions which contribute to society most are public vocations such as doctors, teachers and polices. Undoubtedly in many occasions our lives and future depends on not only their performance but also their well-being. Many people agrees that these professions should be given more attention and their salaries should be protected by government. For example Spanish government faced many discussions regarding low wages of nurses during the pandemic. Million-dollar football players were criticised by their life styles while nurses only gaining 1500 Euro per month and this cause unwillingness to be in a health care system within next generations. In conclusion, undeniably there is a small privileged people who earning Change the form of the verb earn show examples much more money than others however this people can contribute the society when they use their repute. But I believe that the professions which touch peoples life more should prioritise and protect with authorities strongly.