Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous choose a job with high wage even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think the job satisfaction is much more important than salary. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even, if someone is earning a high salary, feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won't enjoy his life. While pursuing one's interest will always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For instance, a lot of famous researchers made their career choices not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science.That's why it is more important to choose the kind the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at high salary. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity.People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those,who put salary on the first place. For example,Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday job despite a good wage and ventured to became Change the form of the verb become show examples a writer. And after enduring years of ups and downs he became one of the most famous and well paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of a low salary in a long-term perspective. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.