Students should pay the full cost of their own study because university education benefits individual rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is an opinion that total fees of the university studies are to be afforded by the learners themselves as only individuals get benefitted by having higher education and society has no advantage from that.I do not agree with this opinion.The aim of this essay is to elaborate on my opinion. To start with, I oppose the given statement because of the following reasons. Nowadays, higher educational universities have increased the term payments and if a student comes from a middle-class family he cannot afford that much of the fee. As a result, he would not go for higher studies. Thus he cannot apply to the jobs where graduation is the minimum criteria. For example, many Central Government Jobs require a bachelor degree to apply for any post. Consequently, the number of employed people in public decreases. Additionally, If a student comes out from a college or university with a degree, he will be able to start his own business and can create jobs for others too. As a consequence, the unemployment problem in a community gets lowered. Thus this student is indirectly helping the public. FOr instance, in the coming,decades most of the students are inclined to start their own businesses and will recruit many individuals. Hence, they are serving a lot to the nation.For all these reasons, I believe that students should be helped by the Government and society for their higher studies for the economic development of a nation. To conclude, the essay has discussed the given situation and explained the reasons for my disagreement.