Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy

it can be clearly stated that without a powerful energy source it is difficult to function anything. Provided that the hype for solar panels has evolved, the dependency over it has increased rapidly among homes for different purposes around the globe. therefore, the merits, as well as demerits are to be considered. In this essay, I will decipher both viewpoints further. Firstly, solar technologies have gained a good reputation in all over the world since it is an only source of renewable energy that will not create any environmental problems. For instance, it was evidently seen that the damages occurred due to the usage of fossil fuels like coal that was highlighted in an environmental summit. People are encouraged to set up solar panels in their homes since it provides sufficient energy to function the appliances like fans, t.v, etc. therefore ensures satisfaction as well as safety of nature. On one side, solar power is treated as an efficient and effective source of energy, since it provides an uninterrupted flow of energy and saves a lot of bucks in terms of utility bills among households.