Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe that they should not start it before the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The belief of minor to commence academy early can be viewed in different ways, due to believing, norms and values. In recent times the rise in starting school earlier has increased due to modernized nature of life. From the view point of starting institute earlier in children, it is best because with the recent development in technology in the world most children born in this technology age has more experience in terms of their doings. Their is much increased developmental mental stability in children who has the opportunity to start school quickly. The learning process is longer than the olden days. Most schools in this era has the capacity to stand any child's disabilities. It is very clear that a child who begins education very fast has a greater influence in both the parents and the children. For example in a case of a working class mother that needs to start working back after the maternal leave and their is no help, most of them prefers to put the baby in day care, this would save enough stress and this would make the child to adapt very fast. On the opposite side of view if a infant without parents that don't think on the benefit of starting school early feels it a waste of money doing that, they prefers the child gets to a standard age before commencing school. There is also a believe that most children how goes to school too early has no chance of learning anything. In conclusion, the merit of adolescent stating school early awaits the demerit with better planning and proper understanding of the needs of early educational background.