Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Basically, medical services should be essential, which the government gives to its citizens because it has acquired a lot of money for them rather than private companies. I personally agree with this statement. To start off with, the government has earned money from taxes, which its people have to pay every year; therefore, they should get highly medical services from it, that many people who might be poor cannot spend their money on treatment which is substantial expensive. For example, generally, the poor earn 300 baths per day, that it is derived to three sample groups is 100 baths per group for foods, bills and others respectively, this is apparent that they have not got money for spending with others, so the government should give the medical services for free. Furthermore, it should develop its machine to be more effective, and should allocate its money because, these days, so it always avoids this problem that it remains to spend money with other facets. Although some private hospitals have more highly technological treatment for patients, they need not do these services for free because they are an individual who has to pay taxes, and they have invested and built their hospitals by themselves so that such services is not a role for private companies. However, they can support the government about a machine to treat patients. To conclude, I strongly agree with this statement because this problem should be solved by the government, it should be more careful about its people.