It is important that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is important for all the people in this world to accept people of other countries and cultures. And I think that this acceptance should be taught to children from a young age.Some people are of the opinion that children with various abilities and social backgrounds should study together at the same school. In my opinion, this is a very good idea and it can be very beneficial for the children.The following paragraphs will discuss both views in detail and will also justify my opinion. Children must learn that the world is like a family and everyone is an important part of it. By allowing children belonging to different social backgrounds to mix with each other will help to develop an open mindset in them. They will learn to be more tolerant and accepting to people who have a different belief system and traditional value than them and this can really useful for their future life. For instance, my brother completed his education in an international which had student from all over the world. And because of this he has grown to a very patient and understanding adult. Everyone has a different level of intelligence and skill set and this is true in case of children also. I strongly believe that children should never be compared to each because of it.Studying in a school with people having different talents helps children understand that no one is good at everything but there is always something that a person is better at as compared to others. This teaches children to respect other's abilities even if they are different than themselves and also if it is an ability not common in the society. He/she should not be treated differently because of this. For instance, there could a student who is a very good painter but he/she could be extremely bad at studies and does not get good grades. Such a student should never be looked down upon because even though he/she can't study well, the student can go on to become a great artist. To conclude, sending children to schools with people from a range of different social backgrounds and various talents can teach them a lot of important life lessons.It will help to become an open minded adult who respects people with different skills.