Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are split opinions about the life of teenagers and adult age. Some communities believe that under 18 time is jovial times for most crowd whereas another group of thinkers support above 18 years of age people have more fun in spite of greater responsibilities. Examining the former view teenage years are enjoyable times of most public's lives, the prime reason is at that age they do not have any responsibilities of the families that's why they can enjoy it their lives fully without any hesitation. This is because they do not have to worry about financial things from their parents and family members. Furthermore, the public who don' t have any kind of burden on their shoulders can live their life fully irrespective of everything. This means that if a person doesn' t have to think about other things then he can enjoy every bit of life in a good manner. For example, Mukesh Ambani's son enjoyed his life at most when he was under 18, because at that point he won' t have any kind of responsibility to run his parents business. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that adult brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities because a person who loves the challenges in his life and also always want to try new things, has a great opportunity in this cordial situation and he could handle the position very well and discovered smile on his face by completing the work. Additionally, 18 plus people have to take care of their life partner and some people found it very enjoyable. In other words, when they want to do something apart from usual life a partner in this situation is a blessing. Finally, in my opinion, I firmly support that teenagers have more enjoy a full life. The main justification is they don' t have to bother about the world and just have to express themself. For instance, one who is on the trip away from home, does not think about his home and enjoy it fully as he doesn' t have any kind of duty on his head. To conclude, there are many supporters of adult life but my arguments prove that teenage life is tension free and it is best when a person lives his activity fully.