Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree?”

Nowadays using technology on regular bases can cause negative aspect rather than a positive on teenagers. I agree with the given statement as it effect on health of children. This essay shall discuss my opition on agree. To Begin with, as the technology increasing day by day and the use of this is also extending. And one of the major use of this caused by children in terms of computer. Such as, with the help of this humans of every age are using this technology in different concept, which means yougsters are using for study as well as misslanious use and adults are using for profession. However, teenagers some time misuse this technology. Just like, playing games, chating with friends fraud and many more. For example, recently the survey done by governement that kids are using computer for personal use instead of this they can utilize their time enhance there soft skills to grow in future. On the another hand, while using computer for long time then it may cause the health issues of children. Moreover, using the computer soo long affects on mental issue and become unstable and can divort divert there mind doing study. Furthermore, also cause physical issue like the children only concentrate on computer not doing any physical activities can cause disbalance. For instance, due to this current scenario of lockdown children are blocked at home for that reason they only consider computer while playing games, using social media applications, online streaming and many more, beside this, they are not doing any physical activities by this they become unfit and affected by diseases. To conclude, using a lot of computer can cause some major health issue.