More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve

It is irrefutable that these days wild animals are on the vulnerable line to get extinct. I believe an ample reasons behind this dilemma and viable steps should be taken by the public and government to alleviate this situation. To begin with, a plethora of factors are responsible for this condition of animals today. The prominent cause is the experiments of new medicines and vaccines that have been operated on animals before humans. To elaborate, scientists test their new treatments on animals that may be responsible for their death. They should understand that animals have different bodies than humans, thus their functioning. Results of their experiments might not be the same in the case of humans, hence doing such examinations do not make any sense. Another reason for this extinction is that people are not aware of the importance of animals to maintain an ecological balance. This is because children are not taught about animals in school. Animals are beautiful creatures and some of their body parts are used for medicinal purposes. Furthermore, some measures should be taken collectively by the society and governments of nations. People should understand the imperative role that animals play to maintain the ecology and avoid hunting activities. In addition to this, governments should impose strict laws against poaching and the inhuman use of animals. There is a need to open wildlife reserves where wild species can be preserved. For instance, the government of India has taken a step into this concern and opened a reserve park for tigers in Banglore, to protect the species and variety of national animal of India. To conclude, by analysing the aforementioned aspects, I reiterate that the disppearance of wild animals from the ecological chain is a serious issue and it can be tackled by taking some viable steps.