Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Other believe that teenager should focus on subjects they are the best at or they are most interested in. To what extend do you agree?

Schooling is one of the important phases of the life. At the initial level of study, it is essential that students get familiar with all the subjects rather than concentrating on the selected topics. In my view, it is always better to have a holistic view, compare to a limited one. And, based on a thorough understanding, furthermore students can always opt for their interesting line. in addition to above, firstly, teenagers are not enough matured to make a decision that what subject is best for them and should opt for. Secondly, if they dont to others. Furthermore, it is highly advisable for strudents to gain a knowledge of all the subjectes in order to enhance the personality and skills. For example, in school, they always emphasise on all the lectures such as Maths, History, Geography, Science, English, even including extra curriculam curricular activities that are equally significant for developing student's mindset. Subsequently, would like to highlight that students with a limited knowledge, it might be challenging for them to compete with today's world, which might lead to a failure. In addition to that after the schooling, if they want to pursue some other feild, it will be very difficult for them to do so. As in that scenario, they might need to study a respective subject from scratch and that could delay their career progress. In summary, it is always better to go for a complete education rather than selective at the school level. Thereafter, student will have a broader perspective to go with the desire.