Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common .what do you think the causes of this ? What solutions can you suggest?

People are become increasing ill as a result of stress faced by them ag their work places. this essay will discuss two main causes of stress related sickness including longer working hours and poor diet choices. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving one's work life balance and healthy lifestyle. People nowadays are working longer hours than ever before.the growing competitions of workplace are on of the major reasons for this phenomenon. For instance many believe that putting on longer hours will help them gain recognition and will help them to climb up the ladder at workspaces. As a result many are suffering from severe stress and sickness followed it.The best solution is to find a wor life balance. people should give equal importance to their personal life as well.Taking timeout from work, engaging in leisure time activities with one's family all help to destress a person. In addition, man are least bothered about their dietary habits. stress cause some to eat more and others to skip their meals People often forgot that our body needs optimum nutrition to perform at our best levels.the soution of this depend entirely on each individual by making healthier food choices indulging themselves in physical activities.these will help them to improve their health and reduces the risk of future stress related illness. In conclusion more and more people are suffering from stress related issues.these days the major cause of this are longerworkong hours and poor dietary habits. The only solution to these are, eat healthy and create a proper work life balance.