Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or Antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantage for tourist who visits such places?

Presently, the ratio of explorers is increasing day in and day out. Few individuals take risks in their life to enjoy nature and other bits and pieces of this unexplored world. There are numerous merits and demerits and this essay shall delve into both. On the positive side, travelers get wide exposure by wandering around the world. Despite the fact that mountain hiking, scuba diving, or desert safari is quite about jeopardizing one's life, people love doing so because of the mesmerizing sceneries. It is rightly said, "higher the risk, higher the return". It is evident that the best sunset or sunrise is seen from the peak of the mountain. Similarly, a desert safari is one of the roller coaster experiences one would want to experience at least once in a lifetime. Although Antarctica is the coldest place on the globe, it has gorgeous glaciers and a variety of living creatures not seen elsewhere. Life is a gift and so is this mysterious world. There is nothing wrong to have the curiosity to visit destinations having a little trouble. On the other hand, there is a tremendous amount of risk involved in such tours. To exemplify, recently, in India number of trekkers died due to tragic landslides in Manali, Himachal Pradesh. Moreover, there is an abundance of registered cases of dead people in the Himalayas owing to cold, less air, and heavy wind. Oxygen level decreases in heights, anxiety happens in the ocean's depth, and there are chances of getting frostbites in the cold environment. The young crowd is heavily attracted to mountains and oceans. In fact, they become busy taking pictures and videos of their surroundings due to which accidents happen as they forget where they are standing. To sum up, there are multiple disadvantages of going to risky places. However, it is all worth considering the amount of pleasure and serenity indulged in taking risk of exploring unusual places.