some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Two argumentations are encountered to the most crucial school subject: History, and Science and Technology. Both views have positive and negative perspectives. History has the advantages of learning from the past and knowing the ancient culture worldwide. Nevertheless, the disadvantages of History might be related to memorizing the detail such as date, person, or places, and lacking learning a new skill of technology. In contrast, Science and Technology have positive aspects in terms of learning a new skill that is needed in this era and understanding the current development of science and technology. On the other hand, it has negative aspects of a difficult topic and supporting tools or machines. History should not be forgotten because it is the identity of a nation or city. People need to memorize, contemplate, and learn from the past, either from the mistakes or the tactics. Therefore the same mistakes would not occur in the future. Besides, the pupil needs to know more about the culture and its story because it is their country's character and identity. Nonetheless, History often underestimates because students only need to memorize something in detail, and they do not learn any new skill that is now needed. The other school subject is related to science and technology. It is often argued to be a better subject than History because children could learn new knowledge and skill. Consequently, they could enhance their capabilities to deal with the current problem and will be familiar with the vast improvement of science and technology. Thus, they do not shock by this change. Oppositely, sometimes this subject is more challenging to learn and needs a tool or machine to support the understanding of it. Although each subject has its strengths and weaknesses, History needs to be taught in class because it is the identity of our country. Besides, it is also important to learn about science and technology. Therefore these subjects need to exist in a school. We can include both subjects in the school curriculum because they are vital subjects, and the school can have more than one subjects to teach.