Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Unlike olden days people all around the world try to get accustomed to a new language in order to communicate effectively. While some argue that educating themselves with a new foreign dialect is only relevant in an organization or when travelling. Whereas another group state that language should be learned for other intentions too. The following essay will decipher both the viewpoints and convey my opinion. Firstly, it is obvious that language has become a mandatory criterion in many occupations for a job. Since a lot of folks seek jobs in foreign companies, it has become indispensable for them to learn it. One clear example is Germany which requires people who intend to work in this country requires them to master the German dialect. Although most people do not make any effort to grasp a new language other than for travelling and employment. On the other hand, a variety of languages are nowadays being taught for everyone who not only desires travel and excel in an organization rather improve their general knowledge and their communication skills. This is because most nations express in words of their native language and since many pupils want to learn different traditions, rituals and also get to know the people of the foreign countries that they travel, language becomes a solution to dive into the informative world of abroad nations.individuals learn different languages in order to indulge themselves in the local communities as well as get the first -hand experience of the culture of various countries that they fly In conclusion, it can be rightly reiterated that learning a foreign language has more benefits and give immense ideas for socializing as well developing their conversing skills.