People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

When to have children in a family is varied according to a couple’s decision. Although,currently the majority of youngsters prefer this in their later lives. When comparing the trend with the olden practice, in my opinion, this has many positives and this essay compares both sides of the issue, then, conclude. Being mature enough to care for offspring, tends to result in a wide range of merits to both parents and children. In other words, as age advance, the partners seem to be secured better positions in their employment and family, similarly, they have economic stability as well, eventually, their child would be nursed better. In a recent debate, for instance, some scientists who have produced a piece of research report showing above 35 -year-olds are better parents than others. Conversely, unless younger parents had a sufficient source of income, they would tarnish financially with children; therefore, after making career progression, thinking about kids would be ideal. Nevertheless, there are certain minor problems that could appear when one gets pregnant as age advances. The obvious one could be difficulties during both antenatal and postnatal periods, but these incidents may rarely occur since most of the hospitals are equipped sufficiently in eliminating possible dangers. To illustrates this, in the UK, most of the aged adults who deliver newborns have been discharged, without complications and where infant and maternal mortality are kept minimum. As this is the present scenario, the advantages of aged parents are higher than any issues might bring. In conclusion, this essay has viewed the two possibilities and I firmly think that the childbearing process can be extended until having a stable financial status. It is advised that under no circumstance, one should have early childbearing.