It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best for the individual and for society.

In the modern world we often see some people starting relationship at the age of thirty years and above. While others believe that early marriage is much better for both the person and the community. Personally I cannot agree with this statement and will consider several reasons for that in this essay. Firstly, many young partners do not think much about the responsibilities and difficulties when they create a family. Especially if this decision was made under the influence of various factors such as the opinion of parents, friends, beautiful articles in magazines, social networks. Married life changes their lifestyle, hobbies and vocation. Moreover, the household chores and parenting have become a priority. In turn, all these points lead to disagreement and misunderstandings in the relationships. Social studies and psychological surveys in Russia show that the number of divorces between citizens under the age of thirty has increased by 35 percent. Secondly, another important reason to confirm my position is financial instability, since humans do not have high well-payed jobs and savings. Moreover, despite the support of the state to the new families, it is sometimes not enough to purchase housing and people take out loans. For instance, according to the bank of Russia, the share of borrowers has raisen raised among residents compared to thirty years before. In conclusion, the marriage in youth is a very accountable step that changes life of couples in general. Some of them have not achieved yet their goals in profession and education. For this reasons, supporting people to getting married in at earlier age is not a good idea, in my mind.