Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the present day, most students have been having difficulties paying attention during classes. Although they make an effort to focus on the class it is a hard task. This essay will discuss what are probably reasons for this problem and what can be done to address it. Firstly, with the advance of the fast-paced world, people are always very busy both in their private life and their professional life and this phenomenon happens also with school-age children. Certainly, the logic for the lack of focus and attention are both the pressure of the parents and a huge variety of activities in which graduates are submitted during the day. For instance, nowadays doing a variety of extra activities outside of the school such as dance lessons, swimming classes the young student has a life as busy as life `s adult. In addition, many parents punish their kids if they do not have a great score in the educational department how if this was the most important thing of life. Both pressures take off the attention and focus of the pupils which can lead to low academic performance. Due to previous reasons is necessary to promote a healthy life to students once without so much pressure they will perform much better in the educational department. Therefore, parents and schools should incentive the practice of physical exercise as an alternative to outlet the stress. For example, sport is the best way to keep focal point once it teaches about discipline and behaviour. Besides, the family should not overwhelm pupils with a lot of activities. Children need to have the responsibility and duties of a child rather than having the obligation of an adult. The more pupils are overwhelmed, the less the attention on the school subjects. In conclusion, nowadays graduates should be stimulated with pleasure activities because the pressure will minimize their attention. This essay argued about the reasons for the absence of a focal point in the lives` students and what can be done to tackle this problem.